Account closure

user avatar

Once you have registered and made a transaction, your account can no longer be deleted.

However, you can close your account or request a self-exclusion from the Superbet platform.

You can request to close your account from the menu of your player account!

Log in to your account, select RESPONSIBLE GAMING then choose ACCOUNT CLOSURE.

Choose the reason and to confirm the closing of the account, click on the CLOSE ACCOUNT button in the window that will appear.

Before requesting to close your account, please withdraw your existing amounts.

Was this article helpful?

16 out of 16 found this helpful